倍邦(上海)工程机械有限公司
Tel: 0086-21-35359336  35359337
热门搜索:
关于我们
首页 > 关于我们

        倍邦(上海)工程机械有限公司是一家专业从事国际工程机械业务的集团。我们与中国知名品牌徐工、中联、山推、三一建立了长期的战略合作关系,以优质的设备和及时的备件服务来支持客户。经过近10年的发展,我们的业务几乎覆盖了非洲、中东、南美、东南亚等大陆的许多国家。


        主要产品有起重机械、筑路机械、土方机械、建筑机械、混凝土机械、运输机械、物流机械等。我们为每一位客户提供最专业的设备和周到的售后工程及备件服务。我们拥有一支集物流、商业、营销、售后服务为一体的专业化团队,确保各项目按部就班。这就是为什么我们能够在我们的领域获得高度的信赖和声誉。



        我们致力于向世界各地的客户介绍最合格和最合适的中国机械,并致力于用机器制造一个更美好的世界。我们将竭诚欢迎您的加入,携手合作,共创美好未来。


       除了徐工之外,我们还将中国工程机械的其他顶级品牌带入世界,具有绝对优势,如山推、中联重科、柳工、彭浦等......


        我们拥有多年的全球工程机械解决方案专业经验、自己的备件库存和24小时备用服务团队,不仅能为客户提供优越的机械设备,而且能在任何需要的时候为客户提供全方位、准时的服务。专业和准时的售后服务是我们提供给客户的最重要的保证,给我们带来了信任和良好的信誉。



关于我们

Bigbund (Shanghai) Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.
Tel: 0086-21-35359336  35359337
Hot Search:
About Us
Home > About Us

Bigbund (Shanghai) Construction Machinery Co.,Ltd. is a professional group for international construction machinery business. We have established long-term strategic cooperation with Chinese top-brands manufactures XCMG, ZOOMLION, SHANTUI and SANY, so we can support our customers with qualified equipment and timely spare parts service. With almost 10 years development, our business covers many countries in almost all the continents, such as Africa, Middle East, South America, South East Asia and so on. 


Our main products contain Lifting machinery, Road building machinery, Earth moving machinery, Building machinery, Concrete machinery, Transportation machinery and logistics machinery as well. We supply every customer with the most professional equipment and considerate  after-sale engineering and spare parts service. We have integrated and professional logistic, commercial,marketing and after-sale service group to assure every project performs in order. That is why we can achieve highly reliance and reputation in our field.


We are absorbed in introducing the most qualified and proper Chinese machinery to our customers worldwide and aiming at building a better world with machine. We will be honorable to welcome you to join us and create great future with our mutual cooperation.


Brands: Besides XCMG, we also bring the other top brands of Chinese construction machinery to the world with absolute superiority, such as SHANTUI, ZOOMLION, LIUGONG, PENGPU, etc..

With many years professional experience for global construction machinery solution, our own spare parts stock and 24-hours standby service team, we can not only supply our customers superior machinery, but also bring our customers all side and on time service at any time needed. Professional and on time after service is the most important assurance we can offer to our customers, which bring us trust and good reputation.



About Us