倍邦(上海)工程机械有限公司
Tel: 0086-21-35359336  35359337
热门搜索:
热点聚焦
首页 > 热点聚焦
一个不容忽视的力量:徐工绿色技术解决方案 2018-07-10

        可持续性不是工程机械行业的一个新概念。事实上,环境可持续性对于该行业的发展至关重要。在绿色时代,项目不仅仅以盈利能力来衡量,而且还要考虑材料采购、施工过程、项目运行和退役对环境、社会乃至世界的不利影响。

 

 

        徐工作为中国工程机械行业的龙头企业,自成立以来,就充分认识到环境问题的紧迫性,力求在服务卓越、产品质量和环境保护之间取得平衡。有鉴于此,徐工积极探索和推广节能产品的研发。近年来,徐工甚至比可持续性更进一步——绿色建设,一种在施工过程中尽量减少对环境的负面影响的手段,以及在一定程度上,抵消所产生的影响的方法。

 

 

        LNG技术——选择绿色技术在建筑业中至关重要,因为传统技术,例如石油发电机,对环境造成广泛的破坏。2010年,XCMG公司扮演了绿色先锋的角色,推出了世界上第一台以液化天然气(LNG)为燃料的装载机。与传统技术相比,液化天然气是一种清洁、高效的化石燃料,有助于减少温室气体和可吸入颗粒物,并应对全球变暖。几年后,徐工甚至将液化天然气的应用扩展到起重机和车载混合器,以更大程度地减少企业的碳足迹,从而抵消所产生的影响。

 

        DPF技术——徐工致力于将环境可持续的解决方案整合到其正在进行的业务中。XCMG环保技术公司按照国家排放标准,适时开发了一系列环保设备。在X1系列机械中,柴油微粒过滤器(DPF)用于通过从柴油发动机的废气中去除柴油微粒物质或灰尘来减少制造设备的环境影响。

 

        混合动力技术——徐工将可持续性纳入其解决方案和创造价值的机会。XE215HB型混合动力挖掘机采用汽油-电力混合动力技术,具有优良的燃油经济性和优异的运行性能,为发展基础设施和保持高水平的环境可持续性提供了途径。混合动力系统将压力转换成电能,并传送到电机以提供辅助动力,使挖掘机比传统的液压挖掘机效率提高25%。

 

        节能技术——许多企业正在应对工业快速发展带来的环境挑战。徐工的业务一直保持其管理做法,利用节能技术,如低转速,液压振动和防震框架。利用节能技术,在2012年,徐工开发了一种低速压路机,它有助于提高压实效率,同时减少燃料消耗10%。

 


        在人们意识到环境的社区中,出色的表现将不再足以满足他们的需求。能够发展环境可持续的基础设施已成为建筑业成功的关键因素之一。徐工始终坚定不移地致力于采取措施鼓励建筑业的可持续性,同时以环境友好的方式努力实现增长。

Bigbund(Shanghai)Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.
Tel: 0086-21-35359336  35359337
Hot Search:
Hot Focus
Home > Hot Focus
A force that cannot be ignored: XCMG Green Technology Solutions 2018-07-10

       Sustainability is not a new concept in the construction machinery industry. In fact, environmental sustainability is critical to the growth of the industry. In the green age, projects are not only measured by profitability, but also consider the adverse impacts of material procurement, construction process, project operation and decommissioning on the environment, society and even the world.

 

 

       As a leading enterprise in China's construction machinery industry, Xugong has been fully aware of the urgency of environmental issues since its establishment, and strives to strike a balance between excellent service, product quality and environmental protection. In view of this, XCMG actively explores and promotes the research and development of energy-saving products. In recent years, XCMG has gone even further than sustainability—green construction, a means of minimizing negative environmental impacts during construction and, to a certain extent, offsetting the resulting impacts.

 

        LNG Technology – The choice of green technology is critical in the construction industry as traditional technologies, such as petroleum generators, cause widespread damage to the environment. In 2010, XCMG played the role of a green pioneer and launched the world's first loader powered by liquefied natural gas (LNG). Liquefied natural gas is a clean and efficient fossil fuel that helps reduce greenhouse gases and respirable particulate matter and combat global warming compared to conventional technologies. A few years later, XCMG even extended the application of LNG to cranes and vehicle-mounted mixers to minimize the company's carbon footprint, thereby offsetting the resulting impact.

 

      DPF technology - XCMG is committed to integrating environmentally sustainable solutions into its ongoing business. XCMG Environmental Protection Technology Company has developed a series of environmental protection equipment in a timely manner according to the national emission standards. In X1 series machinery, Diesel Particulate Filters (DPF) are used to reduce the environmental impact of manufacturing equipment by removing diesel particulate matter or dust from the exhaust of diesel engines.

 

        Hybrid technology - an opportunity for XCMG to incorporate sustainability into its solutions and create value. The XE215HB hybrid excavator adopts gasoline-electric hybrid technology, which has excellent fuel economy and excellent running performance, providing a way to develop infrastructure and maintain a high level of environmental sustainability. The hybrid system converts pressure into electrical energy and sends it to the motor to provide auxiliary power, making the excavator 25% more efficient than conventional hydraulic excavators.

 

        Energy-saving technology - Many companies are responding to the environmental challenges brought about by the rapid development of industry. XCMG's business has maintained its management practices, utilizing energy-saving technologies such as low speed, hydraulic vibration and shock-proof frames. Utilizing energy-saving technology, in 2012, XCMG developed a low-speed road roller that helps improve compaction efficiency while reducing fuel consumption by 10%.

 


        In communities where people are aware of their environment, being great will no longer be enough for them. Being able to develop environmentally sustainable infrastructure has become one of the key success factors in the construction industry. XCMG remains steadfast in its commitment to taking measures to encourage sustainability in the construction industry while striving to achieve growth in an environmentally friendly manner.